Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Charlotte Hall

1 rating

If I could give you negative stars I would. I don't know what kind of an attempt at a fade ya'll gave me but for $21 I'd rather have just cut my own hair. Do not recommend wasting your money here.

5 rating

Great service from friendly employees

5 rating

Great personalized service

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

1
Aaron W. | May 20, 2020 Google

" If I could give you negative stars I would. I don't know what kind of an attempt at a fade ya'll ga"

5
John O. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Great service from friendly employees"

5
Joe L. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Great personalized service"

3
Jeremy B. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Great stylist great haircut little pricey for a haircut.."

3
Erika N. | February 1, 2020 Google

"Excellent service lacking technicians"

5
Ricky M. | January 25, 2020 Google

"Great"

1
Jessica N. | November 26, 2019 Facebook

"not happy! second time there wasn't horrible and I tried to give them the benefit of the doubt and w"

1
Zach B. | November 21, 2019 Facebook

"1 person working I sign in the girl says I?ll be right with you and walks in the back. I?m waiting 5"

1
BobStar285 | October 28, 2019 Google

"I went to the sport clips in Charlotte hall and I got some one who wasn?t my normal hair cutter beca"

3
Shelley W. | October 22, 2019 Google

"I like this location in Charlotte Hall. The stylists are good with the boys. The Sports Clip in Wald"