Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Charlotte Hall

5 rating

Very friendly employees and they did a great job!

5 rating

Great service

5 rating

Great service

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

5
Ryan M. | October 24, 2021 Google

" Very friendly employees and they did a great job!"

5
Jeremy D. | October 20, 2021 Google

" Great service"

5
Michael S. | September 23, 2021 Google

" Great service"

5
Joe T. | September 18, 2021 Google

" Very clean and friendly. I feel like I've known these ladies all my life. Service is great."

5
David B. | August 28, 2021 Google

" The stylists here are great! I'm always nervous going to a new salon because you really have to rel"

5
Brandy C. | August 20, 2021 Google

" Hannah was absolutely amazing in taking care of me as a first-time customer. This is an absolute am"

1
Meghan D. | August 19, 2021 Google

" I literally just walked in to get my two sons hair cuts. The one stylist that had purple hair gave "

5
Amanda | August 13, 2021 Google

" Carli did such a great job on my 2 year olds hair. This is the best haircut he?s gotten so far and "

5
Jackie W. | June 25, 2021 Google

" My son and husband got their hair cut today. They both look great, there was no wait. Quick and con"

5
doreen w. | June 24, 2021 Google

" Wonderful person at cut my hair."