Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Charlotte Hall

1 rating

I don't understand why the website says they're closed on Sunday, but when you're parked out front the hours that are clearly posted on the door for Sunday say 9?0 a.m. to 5?0 p.m.

5 rating

Very friendly employees and they did a great job!

5 rating

Great service

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

1
Brandon B. | December 18, 2021 Google

" I don't understand why the website says they're closed on Sunday, but when you're parked out front "

5
Ryan M. | October 24, 2021 Google

" Very friendly employees and they did a great job!"

5
Jeremy D. | October 20, 2021 Google

" Great service"

5
Michael S. | September 23, 2021 Google

" Great service"

5
Joe T. | September 18, 2021 Google

" Very clean and friendly. I feel like I've known these ladies all my life. Service is great."

5
David B. | August 28, 2021 Google

" The stylists here are great! I'm always nervous going to a new salon because you really have to rel"

5
Brandy C. | August 20, 2021 Google

" Hannah was absolutely amazing in taking care of me as a first-time customer. This is an absolute am"

1
Meghan D. | August 19, 2021 Google

" I literally just walked in to get my two sons hair cuts. The one stylist that had purple hair gave "

5
Amanda | August 13, 2021 Google

" Carli did such a great job on my 2 year olds hair. This is the best haircut he?s gotten so far and "

5
Jackie W. | June 25, 2021 Google

" My son and husband got their hair cut today. They both look great, there was no wait. Quick and con"