Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Charlotte Hall

3 rating

Excellent service lacking technicians

5 rating

Great

1 rating

not happy! second time there wasn't horrible and I tried to give them the benefit of the doubt and went there again last night I won't be back again the side of my poor child's hair is so uneven they do not know how to do fades whatsoever and it's not fixable because it's too short.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

3
Erika N. | February 1, 2020 Google

"Excellent service lacking technicians"

5
Ricky M. | January 25, 2020 Google

"Great"

1
Jessica N. | November 26, 2019 Facebook

"not happy! second time there wasn't horrible and I tried to give them the benefit of the doubt and w"

1
Zach B. | November 21, 2019 Facebook

"1 person working I sign in the girl says I?ll be right with you and walks in the back. I?m waiting 5"

1
BobStar285 | October 28, 2019 Google

"I went to the sport clips in Charlotte hall and I got some one who wasn?t my normal hair cutter beca"

3
Shelley W. | October 22, 2019 Google

"I like this location in Charlotte Hall. The stylists are good with the boys. The Sports Clip in Wald"

5
Paul M. | October 19, 2019 Google

"All employees are great and friendly."

5
Jamie D. | October 13, 2019 Facebook

"A huge shout out to Ashely, she did a fantastic job cutting my son Alex?s hair today."

1
Peggy A. | October 7, 2019 Facebook

"When we first moved to the area we gave sport clips a shot. The stylist said she was confident in do"

5
Brent H. | September 19, 2019 Google

"as always a nice clean professional job."